Counseling & Career Center

Welcome to the Cumberland Valley High School 
Counseling & Career Center

ALL CVSD SCHOOL BUILDINGS ARE NOW OPEN BY APPOINTMENT ONLY.
 
PLEASE BE SURE TO CALL AHEAD TO SCHEDULE AN APPOINTMENT.


Family Connection
2019-2020 High School Profile 

ALUMNI DOCUMENT REQUESTS - click HERE 

Click Here to View Our Most Recent Presentations

The Cumberland Valley High School Counseling Staff


9th Grade: Bryann Maguire (A-L)
bmaguire@cvschools.org
Elizabeth Bashore (M-Z)
ebashore@cvschools.org

10th Grade:

Wendy Ellenberger (A-L) 717 506-3629
wellenberger@cvschools.org

Mark Ryan (M-Z) 717 506-3636
mryan@cvschools.org

11th Grade:

Michelle Nitchman (A-K) 717 506-3637
mnitchman@cvschools.org

Eric Landis (L-Z) 717 506-3631
elandis@cvschools.org

12th Grade:

Shannon Weary(A-K) 717 506-3630
sweary
@cvschools.org

Kim Baldwin (L-Z) 717 506-3628
kbaldwin@cvschools.org

Lead School Counselor, Kimberly Clements (717) 506-3638
kclements@cvschools.org

College & Scholarship Coordinator, Melissa Ferguson (717) 506-3632
mferguson@cvschools.org

Administrative Assistant, Tanja Trottie (717)506-3626
ttrottie@cvshools.org

Records Registrar, Lisa Shipe-Henry (717)506-3627
lshipehenry@cvschools.org

Department Fax:  (717)506-3625

Class of 2022 – Rising seniors, we hope you are researching careers and colleges over the summer.  Please visit your Naviance account frequently.
Class of 2023 -  We hope this has been a great year! As we remind all students, checking your email frequently is a good habit as well as using Naviance to research colleges, careers and scholarships.
Class of 2024 -  We hope you had a great first year at CVHS! 
Class of 2025 - Welcome to CV9 Academy! We look forward to seeing you in August. Please contact the Counseling Office with questions or concerns.

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2021 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.