High School Hours


HIGH SCHOOL HOURS: 7:40 AM until 3:00 PM

NEW 7 Period Day Schedule


The building is closed to all visitors without prior approval.
Students are not permitted in the building during non-school hours unless prior arrangements have been made.

High School Counselors:

10th Grade:
Kim Clements (A-L) 

kclements@cvschools.org

Mark Ryan (M-Z) 
mryan@cvschools.org

11th Grade:

Michelle Nitchman (A-K) 
mnitchman@cvschools.org 

Rick Landis (L-Z) 
elandis@cvschools.org

12th Grade:

Shannon Weary (A-K)
sweary@cvschools.org

Kim Baldwin (L-Z) kbaldwin@cvschools.org

  

 

 

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2021 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.