We are very exited for the school year with our new administrative team. There are new names (Blanchard, Staton, Croft) and familiar names in new roles (Robinson, Gilbert). Please click here for an organizational chart and here for a map of the various administrators and administrative support staff locations.

If you should have any questions, comments or problems, we encourage you to contact us by calling (717) 506-3660. 


Mr. Blanchard
Mr. Mark Blanchard
Executive Director
 Mr. Martin
Mr. Rob Martin 
Associate Principal
Mr. Robinosn
Mr. Brian Robinson   
Associate Principal
Dr. Jones
Dr. Michael Jones      
10th Grade
Assistant Principal
Mr. Wilson
       Mr. Nick Wilson        
12th Grade
Assistant Principal
Mrs. Croft
Mrs. Jamie Croft
11th Grade 
Dean of Students
Mrs. Staton
Mrs. Colleen Staton 
9th Grade
Assistant Principal


Department Supervisors and Chairs            

Agricultural/Science Department Supervisor Mr. Mike Floreck
Art Department Chair Mr. Paul Nagle
Business Department Chair Mr. Gregg Lucas
CIT (Curriculum Instruction Technology) Supervisor
Dr. Lyn Shaffer
CIT (Curriculum Instruction Technology) Supervisor Mr. David Gilbert
Counseling & Career Chair
Mrs. Kim Clements
English/Reading Department Supervisor Mrs. Allison Charalambous
ESL/World Language Department Chair Mrs. Christina Stoshack
Family Consumer Sciences Department Chair Mrs. Lisa Golding
IB Coordinator
Mrs. Amy Miller
JROTC Department Chair Col. John Kardos
Math Department Supervisor Ms. Stacey Knerr
Music Department Chair Mr. Eric Griffith
Physical Education Department Chair Mr. Todd Bedard
Social Studies Department Supervisor Mrs. Sabrina Lindsay
Special Education Supervisor Mr. Alex Wiley
Mr. Justin Flickinger
Technology Education Department Chair Mr. Jason Kofmehl


Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2020 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.