Parent Scheduling Information

Parent Course Selection Information Night took place on January 9 @ 7PM at the High School. 

To view the Parent Presentations, please visit the Parent Presentation tabs.

Questions?

Please contact your student's school counselor with questions about course scheduling.  Click here for counselor contact info.

For questions about specific courses and course levels, please contact the appropriate academic department leader: 


Dept.

Leader

Email

Phone

Art

Paul Nagle

pnagle@cvschools.org

717-506-3579

Business, Computer, & Information Technology

Gregg Lucas

glucas@cvschools.org

717-506-3514

English/Reading

Allison Charalambous

acharalambous@cvschools.org

717-506-3456

Family & Consumer Sciences

Lisa Golding

lgolding@cvschools.org

717-506-3649

Health/Physical Education

Todd Bedard

tbedard@cvschools.org

717-506-3650

International Baccalaureate

Amy Miller

ADmiller@cvschools.org

717-506-3726

JROTC

Col. John Kardos

jkardos@cvschools.org

717-506-3757

Mathematics

Stacey Knerr

sknerr@cvschools.org

717-506-3412

Music

Tracee Zygmunt

tzygmunt@cvschools.org

717-506-3805

Science & Agriculture

Mike Floreck

mfloreck@cvschools.org

717-506-3413

Social Studies

Sabrina Lindsay

slindsay@cvschools.org

717-506-3452

Technology & Engineering

Jason Kofmehl

jkofmehl@cvschools.org

717-506-3469

World Language/ELD

Christina Stoshack

cstoshack@cvschools.org

717-506-3455



For questions about Career Pathways and Diploma Endorsements, please check out our FAQ on the topic.  If you have further questions, feel free to submit a question to us. 
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 West Corporation. All rights reserved.