Counseling & Career Center

Welcome to the Cumberland Valley 
Counseling & Career Center

Family Connection

WELCOME!!!!

Click Here to View Our Most Recent Presentations

The Cumberland Valley High School Counseling Staff


10th Grade: Wendy Fry (A-K) 717-506-3629
wfry@cvschools.org
Mark Ryan (L-Z) 717-506-3636
mryan@cvschools.org

11th Grade:

Bryann Maguire (A-L) 717 506-3635
bmaguire@cvschools.org 

Liz Bashore (M-Z) 717 506-3631
ebashore@cvschools.org

12th Grade:

Michelle Nitchman (A-K) 717 506-3630-Substitute Counselor
mnitchman@cvschools.org

Kim Baldwin (L-Z) 717 506-3628
kbaldwin@cvschools.org

9th Grade:

Rick Landis (A-K) 717 506-3637
elandis@cvschools.org

Kim Clements (L-Z) 717 506-3638
kclements@cvschools.org

College & Career Access Coordinator: Shawn Marshall (717) 506-3633
smarshall@cvschools.org

 

Class of 2018 – (12th grade) Seniors make your last year the best year!

Class of 2019 – (11th grade)   Remember every class and grade matters. Research using our Naviance program.

Class of 2020 – (10th grade)  We hope your first year of high school went well! The Counseling Office is always available for questions and concerns. 

Class of 2021 - (9th grade) - Welcome to High School!  The Counseling Staff is here to help you make a smooth transition.  Please stop in, call or email with questions and concerns.

 
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.