Counseling & Career Center

Welcome to the Cumberland Valley 
Counseling & Career Center

Family Connection

ALUMNI DOCUMENT REQUESTS - click HERE 

WELCOME BACK TO SCHOOL!
Important Dates


Financial Aid Night - Sept. 25th-7:00 pm Auditorium
College/Post Secondary School Fair - Oct. 4th 6:00-7:30 pm
FAFSA Night-Oct. 9th-7:00 pm Auditorium
PSAT - Saturday, October 13th

Click Here to View Our Most Recent Presentations

The Cumberland Valley High School Counseling Staff


11th Grade: Wendy Ellenberger (A-K) 717-506-3629
wellenberger@cvschools.org
Mark Ryan (L-Z) 717-506-3636
mryan@cvschools.org

12th Grade:

Bryann Maguire (A-L) 717 506-3635
bmaguire@cvschools.org 

Liz Bashore (M-Z) 717 506-3631
ebashore@cvschools.org

9th Grade:

Shannon Weary (A-K) 717 506-3630
sweary@cvschools.org

Kim Baldwin (L-Z) 717 506-3628
kbaldwin@cvschools.org

10th Grade:

Rick Landis (A-K) 717 506-3637
elandis@cvschools.org

Kim Clements (L-Z) 717 506-3638
kclements@cvschools.org

College & Career Access Coordinator: Shawn Marshall (717) 506-3633
smarshall@cvschools.org

Class of 2019 –   Seniors, please visit this site frequently for helpful information. Research careers and colleges using our Naviance program.  

Class of 2020 – We hope our junior class had a great sophomore year.  Remember every class and grade counts.  Research careers and colleges in Naviance. 

Class of 2021 -  As you settle in as a 10th grade student, we encourage you to assist 9th grade students when possible.  Make them feel welcome!

Class of 2022 - Welcome to High School! Please check the website for news and updates and remember to stop into the Counseling Office any time with questions.

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2018 West Corporation. All rights reserved.