Counseling & Career Center

Welcome to the Cumberland Valley 
Counseling & Career Center

Family Connection

ALUMNI DOCUMENT REQUESTS - click HERE 

WELCOME!!!!

Click Here to View Our Most Recent Presentations

The Cumberland Valley High School Counseling Staff


10th Grade: Wendy Fry (A-K) 717-506-3629
wfry@cvschools.org
Mark Ryan (L-Z) 717-506-3636
mryan@cvschools.org

11th Grade:

Bryann Maguire (A-L) 717 506-3635
bmaguire@cvschools.org 

Liz Bashore (M-Z) 717 506-3631
ebashore@cvschools.org

12th Grade:

Michelle Nitchman (A-K) 717 506-3630-Substitute Counselor
mnitchman@cvschools.org

Kim Baldwin (L-Z) 717 506-3628
kbaldwin@cvschools.org

9th Grade:

Rick Landis (A-K) 717 506-3637
elandis@cvschools.org

Kim Clements (L-Z) 717 506-3638
kclements@cvschools.org

College & Career Access Coordinator: Shawn Marshall (717) 506-3633
smarshall@cvschools.org

 

Class of 2018 – (12th grade) Seniors as you make plans for life after high school, please complete the Graduation Survey in your Naviance account under the "About Me" tab.  Final transcripts to colleges will be sent based on the information supplied in this survey.

Class of 2019 – (11th grade)   Remember every class and grade matters. Research careers and colleges using our Naviance program.  Questions regarding the college process?  A table will be set up during the weeks of April 23rd-May 3rd in the cafeteria for students to stop by for quick questions.

Class of 2020 – (10th grade)  We hope your first year of high school went well! The Counseling Office is always available for questions and concerns. 

Class of 2021 - (9th grade) - Welcome to High School!  The Counseling Staff is here to help you make a smooth transition.  Please stop in, call or email with questions and concerns.

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2018 West Corporation. All rights reserved.