High School Hours

CUMBERLAND VALLEY HIGH SCHOOL


ALL CVSD SCHOOL BUILDINGS ARE CLOSED UNTIL FURTHER NOTICE.
 

Counselors' availability until further notice

During the summer, School Counselors are available via email. Please note that counselors are on summer hours. They will get back to you, but it may be several days.

9th Grade:
Wendy Ellenberger (A-L) 

wellenberger@cvschools.org

Mark Ryan M-Z) 
mryan@cvschools.org

10th Grade:

Bryann Maguire (A-K) 
bmaguire@cvschools.org 

Liz Bashore (L-Z) 
ebashore@cvschools.org

11th Grade:

Eric Landis (A-K) TEMPORARY
elandis@cvschools.org

Kim Baldwin (L-Z) kbaldwin@cvschools.org

12th Grade:

Michelle Nitchman (A-K) 
mnitchman@cvschools.org

Kim Clements (L-Z) 
kclements@cvschools.org

College & Career Counselor, Eric Landis 
elandis@cvschools.org

All other questions can be directed to Mrs. Ferguson (mferguson@cvschools.org)



 

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2020 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.