Class of 2019

Class of 2019

Dream Big-Work Hard-Be Kind

12th Grade Assistant Principal Mrs. Colleen Staton 717-506-3547
12th Grade Secretary Mrs. Suzy Posavec 717-506-3547
12th Grade Counselor (A-L) Ms. Bryann Maguire 717-506-3635
12th Grade Counselor (M-Z) Ms. Liz Bashore 717-606-3631

Counseling and Career Center:       Click here to visit the department's website.

Class of 2019 Advisors:                    Ms. Liz Bashore & Mrs. Melissa Blacksmith

Class of 2019 Officers: 

 President: Matt Todd

Vice President: Jeewon Han

Secretary: John Senos

Treasurer: Emily Bowman

Historian: Sarah Chacko


Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 West Corporation. All rights reserved.