Counseling & Career Center

Welcome to the Cumberland Valley 
Counseling & Career Center

ALL CVSD SCHOOL BUILDINGS ARE CLOSED UNTIL FURTHER NOTICE. 

Counselors' availability until further notice

During the summer, School Counselors are available via email. Please note that counselors are on summer hours. They will get back to you, but it may be several days.

Family Connection
2019-2020 High School Profile 

ALUMNI DOCUMENT REQUESTS - click HERE 

Click Here to View Our Most Recent Presentations

The Cumberland Valley High School Counseling Staff


9th Grade: Wendy Ellenberger (A-L) 717-506-3629
wellenberger@cvschools.org
Mark Ryan (M-Z) 717-506-3636
mryan@cvschools.org

10th Grade:

Bryann Maguire (A-K) 717 506-3635
bmaguire@cvschools.org 

Liz Bashore (L-Z) 717 506-3631
ebashore@cvschools.org

11th Grade:

Eric Landis (A-K) 717 506-3633 (TEMPORARY)
elandis@cvschools.org

Kim Baldwin (L-Z) 717 506-3628
kbaldwin@cvschools.org

12th Grade:

Michelle Nitchman (A-K) 717 506-3637
mnitchman@cvschools.org

Kim Clements (L-Z) 717 506-3638
kclements@cvschools.org

College & Career Counselor, Eric Landis (717) 506-3633
elandis@cvschools.org

Administrative Assistant, Melissa Ferguson (717) 506-3632
mferguson@cvschools.org

Department Fax:  (717)506-3625

Class of 2021 – Rising seniors, we hope you are researching careers and colleges over the summer.  Please visit your Naviance account frequently.
Class of 2022 -  We hope this has been a great year! As we remind all students, checking your email frequently is a good habit as well as using Naviance to research colleges, careers and scholarships.
Class of 2023 -  We hope you had a great first year at CVHS! 
Class of 2024 - Welcome to the High School! We look forward to seeing you in August. Please contact the Counseling Office with questions or concerns.

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2020 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.