Contact Information & Questions

Contact Information

Please contact your student's school counselor with questions about course scheduling.  Click here for counselor contact info.

For questions about specific courses and course levels, please contact the appropriate academic department leader: 


Dept.

Leader

Email

Phone

Art

Paul Nagle

pnagle@cvschools.org

717-506-3579

Business, Computer, & Information Technology

Gregg Lucas

glucas@cvschools.org

717-506-3514

English/Reading

Allison Miller

AVmiller@cvschools.org 

717-506-3456

Family & Consumer Sciences

Lisa Golding

lgolding@cvschools.org

717-506-3649

Health/Physical Education

Todd Bedard

tbedard@cvschools.org

717-506-3650

International Baccalaureate

Amy Miller

ADmiller@cvschools.org

717-506-3726

JROTC

Col. John Kardos

jkardos@cvschools.org

717-506-3757

Mathematics

Stacey Knerr

sknerr@cvschools.org

717-506-3412

Music

Eric Griffith

egriffith@cvschools.org

717-506-3612

Science & Agriculture

Mike Floreck

mfloreck@cvschools.org

717-506-3413

Social Studies

Sabrina Lindsay

slindsay@cvschools.org

717-506-3452

Technology & Engineering

Jason Kofmehl

jkofmehl@cvschools.org

717-506-3469

World Language/ELD

Christina Stoshack

cstoshack@cvschools.org

717-506-3455

General questions or comments regarding Cumberland Valley's Program of Studies and Scheduling Process may be submitted by clicking here

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2020 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.