High School Hours

WINTER BREAK: DECEMBER 23rd through JANUARY 3rd
Students are to attend remote learning sessions on December 21st & 22nd;
and remain in remote learning the week of January 4th.
The normal hybrid schedule will begin on January 11th. 
Offices are closed to the public from December 21st through January 10th.

HIGH SCHOOL HOURS: 7:20 AM until 11:45 AM

The building is closed to all visitors without prior approval.
Students are not permitted in the building during non-school hours unless prior arrangements have been made.

High School Counselors:

9th Grade:
Wendy Ellenberger (A-L) 

wellenberger@cvschools.org

Mark Ryan M-Z) 
mryan@cvschools.org

10th Grade:

Bryann Maguire (A-K) 
bmaguire@cvschools.org 

Liz Bashore (L-Z) 
ebashore@cvschools.org

11th Grade:

Bryan Clark (A-K) TEMPORARY
bclark@cvschools.org

Kim Baldwin (L-Z) kbaldwin@cvschools.org

12th Grade:

Michelle Nitchman (A-K) 
mnitchman@cvschools.org

Kim Clements (L-Z) 
kclements@cvschools.org

College & Career Counselor, Eric Landis 
elandis@cvschools.org 

 

 

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2021 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.