High School Hours

CUMBERLAND VALLEY HIGH SCHOOL

PER GOVERNOR WOLF'S DIRECTIVE,
ALL SCHOOLS ARE CLOSED UNTIL FURTHER NOTICE.
 

Counselor's availability until further notice

During the closure, School Counselors will hold office hours remotely from 9-11 a.m. on Mondays, Wednesdays, and Fridays, and from 2-4 p.m. on Tuesdays and Thursdays. Additional appointments available upon request. Please email your child’s school counselor to determine the best mode of communication to address your concern. Additionally, all school counselors will be available via email from 8-4 p.m Monday-Friday. Office hours subject to change.

12th Grade:
Wendy Ellenberger (A-K) 

wellenberger@cvschools.org

Mark Ryan (L-Z) 7
mryan@cvschools.org

9th Grade:

Bryann Maguire (A-K) 
bmaguire@cvschools.org 

Liz Bashore (L-Z) 
ebashore@cvschools.org

10th Grade:

Katerina Grigoryan (A-K) 
kgrigoryan@cvschools.org

Kim Baldwin (L-Z) baldwin@cvschools.org

11th Grade:

Michelle Nitchman (A-K) 
mnitchman@cvschools.org

Kim Clements (L-Z) 
kclements@cvschools.org

College & Career Counselor, Eric Landis 
elandis@cvschools.org





 

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2020 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.