Below you will find a list of past recipients of the Emily Megan Griffie Memorial Softball Scholarship Emily Griffie



Kristinan Holland, Alison Noga

Jamie Coyne, Shelby Mumma, Tiffany Brown

Taylor Krow, Summer Keefer, Elizabeth Scott, Alexa Erney, Kara Holtzman

Jessica Moore, Rachael Mumma

Jill Arnoso, Danielle Coles, Hannah Edwards, Paige Schank, Kayla Sullenberger

Joy Aumiller, Emily Pavlakovich, Taylor Hoffman, Mackenzie Musselman

Ammanda Zeiders and Jessica Starner
2010 Lauren Skonezney
2009 Amber Brookhart, Caitlin Darhower, Kathryn Gilbert, Lauren Gilbert, Kaitlin Kramer, Amanda Moyer, Courtney Simpson, and Falicia Witmer
2008 Karina Bolster, Courtney Bush, and Jenna Ebersole
2007 Amy Bellows and Lauren Booth
2006 Meghon Leiter and Shelby Gilbert
2005 Brittany Ebersole, Danielle Hayes, and Nicole Kennedy
2004 Jacqueline Donahue, Ashley Duncan, and Shannon Roth
2003 Annie Cantrell, Heather Mentzer, and Kristen Anderson
2002 Deana Kiess and Michelle Steuber
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2020 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.