Counseling & Career Center

Welcome to the Cumberland Valley 
Counseling & Career Center

Family Connection

ALUMNI DOCUMENT REQUESTS - click HERE 

WELCOME!!!!

Click Here to View Our Most Recent Presentations

The Cumberland Valley High School Counseling Staff


11th Grade: Wendy Fry (A-K) 717-506-3629
wfry@cvschools.org
Mark Ryan (L-Z) 717-506-3636
mryan@cvschools.org

12th Grade:

Bryann Maguire (A-L) 717 506-3635
bmaguire@cvschools.org 

Liz Bashore (M-Z) 717 506-3631
ebashore@cvschools.org

9th Grade:

Shannon Weary (A-K) 717 506-3630
sweary@cvschools.org

Kim Baldwin (L-Z) 717 506-3628
kbaldwin@cvschools.org

10th Grade:

Rick Landis (A-K) 717 506-3637
elandis@cvschools.org

Kim Clements (L-Z) 717 506-3638
kclements@cvschools.org

College & Career Access Coordinator: Shawn Marshall (717) 506-3633
smarshall@cvschools.org

 

Class of 2018 –  Congratulations to our graduating seniors!  Final transcripts will be submitted electronically for registered NCAA athletes and to colleges as indicated in your Graduation Survey by July 1st.  Students entering the military, we thank you for your service.  Seniors entering the workforce we wish you great success in all future endeavors. Should you have any questions please contact Mrs. Marshall.

Class of 2019 –   Rising seniors, please visit this site frequently for helpful information. Research careers and colleges using our Naviance program.  

Class of 2020 – We hope our rising juniors had a great sophomore year.  Remember every class and grade counts.

Class of 2021 - We hope it was a great year!

Class of 2022 - Welcome to High School! Please check the website for news and updates!

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2018 West Corporation. All rights reserved.