Counseling & Career Center

Welcome to the Cumberland Valley 
Counseling & Career Center

Family Connection
2018-2019 High School Profile 

ALUMNI DOCUMENT REQUESTS - click HERE 


2019-2020 PROGRAM OF STUDIES

Click Here to View Our Most Recent Presentations

The Cumberland Valley High School Counseling Staff


12th Grade: Wendy Ellenberger (A-K) 717-506-3629
wellenberger@cvschools.org
Mark Ryan (L-Z) 717-506-3636
mryan@cvschools.org

9th Grade:

Bryann Maguire (A-K) 717 506-3635
bmaguire@cvschools.org 

Liz Bashore (L-Z) 717 506-3631
ebashore@cvschools.org

10th Grade:

Shannon Weary (A-K) 717 506-3630
sweary@cvschools.org

Kim Baldwin (L-Z) 717 506-3628
kbaldwin@cvschools.org

11th Grade:

Michelle Nitchman (A-K) 717 506-3637
mnitchman@cvschools.org

Kim Clements (L-Z) 717 506-3638
kclements@cvschools.org

College & Career Counselor, Eric Landis (717) 506-3633
elandis@cvschools.org

Class of 2020 – Rising seniors, we hope you are researching careers and colleges over the summer.  Please visit your Naviance account frequently.
Class of 2021 -  We hope this has been a great year! As we remind all students, checking your email frequently is a good habit as well as using Naviance to research colleges, careers and scholarships.
Class of 2022 -  We hope you had a great first year at CVHS! 
Class of 2023 - Welcome to the High School! We look forward to seeing you in August. Please contact the Counseling Office with questions or concerns.

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.